Night Nature Alliance was founded in November 2016 by a dedicated group of conservationists.
Our mission is to prevent cruelty to nocturnal animals through education & the support of scientific research & wildlife rehabilitation.
2020 Board Members

Amanda Felk, President & Founder
afelk@nightnature.org

Vicki Corr, Treasurer & Chair of Finance Committee
vcorr@nightnature.org

Gedaliah Krasner, Secretary
gkrasner@nightnature.org

Dani Toussaint, Chair of Events Committee
dtoussaint@nightnature.org

Kaitlyn Corr, Chair of Web Committee
kcorr@nightnature.org

Carolyn Shaw, Board at Large
cshaw@nightnature.org

Laurie Dehn, Board at Large
ldehn@nightnature.org